Welcome

Hello, my name is Elyza, and I’m sure the only people who will ever read this post is my close friends. I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a while. I kept on posting my poems and thoughts on my Instagram and deleting them because I get tired of seeing them they don’t fit my theme. Sometimes I think of little scenarios that will  never happen and I write about them. My mind wanders everywhere and I guess this is where it ends up. I can’t exactly tell you what this blog is going to consist of, like I said, I’m still finding myself. As cheesy as it all may be, I hope this will give me a sense of self.

~Elyza

Leave a Reply

